Komen Upstate New York Affiliate Office

Susan G. Komen Upstate Affiliate
742 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14209

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
Email: info@komenupstateny.org
Media Inquiries:  Andrea Moran | Senior Director, Communications & Community Relations

Kate Flannery
Executive Director
E: kflannery@komenupstateny.org | D: 315.299.3355

Jessica Bell
Director, Operations & Finance Director
E: jbell@komenupstateny.org | D: 315.299.3310

Andrea Moran
Senior Director, Communications & Community Relations
E: amoran@komenupstateny.org | D: 716.389.1161

Denise Trondsen
Affiliate Coordinator
E: dtrondsen@komenupstateny.org| D: 607.203.0105

Regional Offices

Central New York Regional Office (Syracuse Area) 
PO Box 727
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Events | Volunteer | Local Resources

Northeastern New York Regional Office (Albany Area)
P.O. Box 13535
Albany, NY 12212
(518) 261-1705

Sandra Goldmeer
Development Specialist, Northeastern NY
E: sgoldmeer@komenupstateny.org | D: 518.261.1705

Events | Volunteer | Local Resources

Twin Tiers Regional Office (Elmira Area) 
P.O. Box 1306
Elmira, NY 14902

Amanda Beecher Eubanks
Development Specialist, Twin Tiers
E: abeechereubanks@komenupstateny.org | D: 607.203.0102

Events | Volunteer | Local Resources

Western New York Regional Office (Buffalo Area) 
742 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14209

Michele Magaris
Events Coordinator
E: mmagaris@komenupstateny.org| D: 716.389.1172

Events | Volunteer | Local Resources

Komen’s National Breast Care Helpline
To speak to someone about breast health, breast cancer concerns and help find local resources, please call 1-877 GO KOMEN (1-877-465-6636).


Komen Upstate New York Board of Directors

Our volunteer board of directors advise, assist and aid efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs across our service areas. The group is comprised of representatives from all four regions of the Upstate Affiliate.

Sarah Bruno-Robichaud

Diane Butrym

Arsyl DeJesus, MD

Adam Desmond

Susan Duffy, Esq.

Stephen Edge, MD

Gina Fedele

Linda Gray

Peggy Jacobsen

Marcia Kimball – Secretary

Mary King, Esq.

Colleen Nossavage

Mila Meier

Monica Miner

Scott M. Philbin, Esq. – President

Justin Reid, CPA – Treasurer

Debra Sottolano, Ph.D.

Maria Winston


Click here to report improper conduct.