Staff

Kate Flannery
Executive Director
kflannery@komenupstateny.org

Liz Kahn
Executive Director
lkahn@komenupstateny.org

Jessica Bell
Operations & Finance Director
jbell@komenupstateny.org

Amanda Beecher Eubanks
Development Specialist, Twin Tiers
abeechereubanks@komenupstateny.org

Sandra Goldmeer
Development Specialist, Northeastern NY
sgoldmeer@komenupstateny.org

Michele Magaris
Events Coordinator
mmagaris@komenupstateny.org

Denise Trondsen
Affiliate Coordinator
dtrondsen@komenupstateny.org